• Share this page

Part 3 - Prohibtion and Restriction

Article 16
A Customs Declaration shall be produced for any goods entering or leaving the State; the goods are then presented to the customs authorities at the nearest Customs Administration .

Article 17
 Maritime transport means entering the State, irrespective of their load capacity, are prohibited from anchoring in any seaports harbors other than those designated therefore, excluding the case of sea emergency or force majeure wherein the shipmaster shall immediately notify the nearest Customs Administration or security point of such occurrence.  

Article18
 Vessels, loaded with prohibited or restricted goods or goods subject to high rates of duty, of a loading capacity less than two hundred marine tonnage may not enter or get involved in the shipping activity within the marine Customs Zone except in circumstances arising from sea emergency or force majeure, in which case the shipmaster shall promptly notify the nearest Customs Administration or security point of such occurrence, excluding goods transported within the local seaports of the State whose customs procedures have been finalized.

Article 19
 Aircraft departing or arriving in the State may not take off or land at the airports where no Custom Administrations exist unless in cases of force majeure in which case the shipmaster shall promptly notify nearest Customs Administration or security point of such occurrence and submit a report, approved by the Customs Administration notified of that occurrence, unless otherwise provided for in any other Law or resolution.  

Article 20
Land means of transport may not enter or leave the State through the areas where no Custom Administrations exist.

Article 21
The Competent Authority shall prohibit admission, transit or exit of the prohibited goods or infringing goods as well as the entry, transit or exit of any restricted goods except under approval from the competent authorities in the State.

Article22
The prohibited and restricted goods or goods subject to high tariffs, as well as other goods designated by a decision of the Director-General shall be subject to the provisions of the Customs Zone. The Executive Regulation of this law shall determine the terms and conditions of carriage and documents and procedures thereof, within such zone.

© Copyrights 0 by General Authority of Customs 2020

• شارك هذه الصفحة

الباب الثالث - المنع والتقييد

المادة 16

يقدم عن كل بضاعة تدخل إلى الدولة أو تخرج منها بيان جمركي، وتعرض البضاعة على السلطات الجمركية في أقرب دائرة جمركية.

 
المادة 17

يحظر على وسائل النقل البحرية التي تدخل الدولة، مهما كانت حمولتها الاستيعابية أن ترسو في غير الموانئ المعدة لاستقبالها، إلا في الظرف الناشئة عن طوارئ بحرية أو بسبب قوة قاهرة، وعلى الربان في هذه الحالة أن يقوم بإشعار أقرب دائرة جمركية أو مركز أمني بذلك دون إبطاء.

 
المادة 18

يحظر على السفن التي تقل حمولتها الاستيعابية عن مائتي طن بحري أن تدخل أو تتنقل ضمن النطاق الجمركي البحري وهي محملة بالبضائع المقيدة أو الممنوع استيرادها أو الخاضعة لفئات رسوم مرتفعة في التعرفة الجمركية، إلا في الظروف الناشئة عن طوارئ بحرية أو بسبب قوة قاهرة. وعلى الربان في هذه الحالة أن يقوم بإشعار أقرب دائرة جمركية أو مركز أمنى بذلك دون إبطاء. ويستثنى من ذلك البضائع المنقولة بين موانئ الدولة والتي أنهيت إجراءاتها الجمركية.

 
المادة 19

يحظر على الطائرات المغادرة من الدولة أو القادمة إليها أن تقلع أو تهبط إلا في المطارات التي توجد فيها دوائر جمركية إلا في حالات القوة القاهرة. و على قائد الطائرة في هذه الحالة أن يقوم بإشعار أقرب دائرة جمركية أو مركز أمني بذلك دون إبطاء، وأن يقدم للدائرة الجمركية تقريراً مؤيداً من الدائرة الجمركية التي جرى إشعارها ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.

 
المادة 20

يحظر على وسائل النقل البرية دخول الدولة أو الخروج منها إلا في المناطق التي توجد فيها دائرة جمركية.
 

المادة 21

تمنع الهيئة دخول البضائع الممنوعة أو خروجها أو عبورها، كما تمنع دخول البضائع المقيدة أو خروجها أو عبورها إلا بموجب موافقة صادرة عن جهات الاختصاص في الدولة.

 
المادة 22

تخضع لأحكام النطاق الجمركي، البضائع الممنوعة والمقيدة والخاضعة لرسوم جمركية مرتفعة، وكذلك البضائع الأخرى التي يعينها المدير العام بقرار منه
وتحدد اللائحة التنفيذية لهذا القانون شروط النقل داخل هذا النطاق والمستندات والإجراءات اللازمة لذلك.

الهيئة العامة للجمارك © 2020