• Share this page

HS User Manual

This copy of the consolidated table for classification and tabulation of commodities of the GCC Sates according to the harmonized system (HS) 2012 version is one of the most recent versions of this table to be issued in the Arabic language. Arabic numerals (0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9) have been used in place of Hindu numerals. As such, given this change and for the convenience of users of this table, we include the following remarks:
 
1 -The first field of the table indicating the heading number includes four digits. For example, if the digits are (01.02), (01) represents chapter number, which is constant in each chapter, while (02) represents the heading number. Every two digits of the four will be read separately from Left to right.
 
2 - The second field of the HS code system consists of eight digits. A space has been left after each two digits for easy reading. These digits represent the following:
- The first and second digits from the left represent the chapter number.
- The third and fourth digits from the left represent the main heading number.
-  The fifth and sixth digits from the left represent the sub-headings. If the sixth digit is (0), the sub-heading begins with one dash (-), and if it is another digit, the sub-heading begins with two dashes (- -).
-  The seventh and eighth digits from the left represent domestic sub-headings. When the eighth digit is (0), domestic sub-heading begins with three dashes (- - -), and when it is another digit, domestic sub-heading begins with four dashes (- - - -).
 
​​
© Copyrights 0 by General Authority of Customs 2020

• شارك هذه الصفحة

دليل مستخدمي النظام المنسق

هذه النسخة من الجدول الموحد لتصنيف وتبويب السلع لدول مجلس التعاون وفق النظام المنسق إصدار 2012 ، تعتبر من أحدث نسخ هذا الجدول باللغة العربية ، وقد استخدمت الأرقام العربية (0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9) بدلاً من الأرقام الهندية ، وأمام هذا التغيير ، وتسهيلاً لمستخدمي هذا الجدول ، نورد الملاحظات التالية :

1 - الحقل الأول من الجدول المشار اليه برقم البند يتضمن أربعة أرقام ، مثلاً (01.02) ، يمثل الرقم (01) رقم الفصل وهو ثابت في كل فصل ، ويمثل الرقم (02) رقم البند ، وتقرأ الأربعة أرقام ، كل رقمين على حدة ، من اليسار إلى اليمين .

2 - الحقل الثاني الخاص برمز النظام المنسق مكون من ثمانية أرقام وقد تم ترك فراغ بعد كل رقمين لتسهل قراءتها ، وهذه الأرقام تمثل ما يلي :

      • الرقمين الأول والثاني من اليسار يمثلان رقم الفصل.
      • الرقمين الثالث والرابع من اليسار يمثلان رقم البند الرئيسي.
      • الرقمين الخامس والسادس من اليسار يمثلان البنود الفرعية ،  فإذا كان الرقم السادس ( 0 ) يبدأ البند الفرعي بشرطة واحدة ( ـ ) ، وإذا كان رقماً آخر فيبدأ البند الفرعي بشرطتين ( ـ ـ ) .

الرقمين السابع والثامن من اليسار يمثلان الفقرات الفرعية المحلية ، فإذا كان الرقم الثامن ( 0 ) تبدأ الفقرة الفرعية بثلاث شـرطات ( ـ ـ ـ ) ، وإذا كان رقماً آخر فتبدأ الفقرة الفرعية المحلية بأربعة شرطات ( ـ ـ ـ ـ ) .


الهيئة العامة للجمارك © 2020